Khadoor Sahib Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91  

Khadoor Sahib Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 13 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies of Punjab state in northern India. This new constituency came into existence as a part of the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary and assembly constituencies in 2008.

1 Assembly segments
2 Old assembly segments
3 Members of Parliament

Assembly segments

This constituency comprises nine Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments. These are: Before delimitation, Kapurthala and Sultanpur Lodhi assembly segments were in Jalandhar, Zira assembly segment was in Firozepur and Jandiala, Patti, Khadoor Sahib and Tarn Taran assembly segments were in Tarn Taran Lok Sabha constituencies. Khem Karan assembly segment was created as a part of delimitation in 2008.


2012 Baljit Singh Jalal Usma

Tarn Taran

2012 Harmeet Singh Sandhu

Khem Karan

2012 Virsa Singh Valtoha


2012 Adesh Pratap Singh Kairon

Khadoor Sahib

2012 Ramanjit Singh Sikki

Baba Bakala

2012 Manjit Singh Mianwind


2012 Rana Gurjeet Singh

Sultanpur Lodhi

2012 Navtej Singh Cheema


2012 Hari Singh Zira

Old assembly segments

These are the assembly segments which underwent boundary delimitation


2007 Virsa Singh Valtoha

Members of Parliament

2009: Rattan Singh Ajnala, Shiromani Akali Dal

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91